Sorry :(

Hey to anyone who has bothered to stick around, it has been a long time and I can’t even remember what I last wrote about or when it was.

Incase I haven’t written about this I changed school back in January and things have been hectic. I’ve had end of year exams, music lessons and I even joined a band. So to say things have been busy would be an understatement. It was also my birthday recently so that was pretty good.

Anyway back to the changing school thing, I have met some amazing people but I still don’t feel like I fit it. I just don’t have anything in common with anyone which makes for a lot of small talk. I have this friend and don’t get me wrong I really like her and she is one of the people in the group who I actually can talk to but she confuses me. It’s weird one minute she is being really sweet and the next she is calling me unpleasant names with a serious tone and look in her eye. she can also be pretty vicious which always seems to catch me off guard and she kind of threatens me when I don’t do what she wants. To be honest I know how bad this sounds but this is the first person who i feel like i could have a friendship with but with the way she acts I’m not sure how i could deal with that.

Music wise however is going amazing and I have never felt more passionate about anything else. I write occasionally just to unload but unfortunately i can never find the right words to continue it. School work is also going really well all of my grades were above expectations and I have been invited to the awards ceremony to celebrate achievements of students; no idea what mine is for.

There is a boy. We get on the same bus and over time we have started talking ( in person only he doesn’t have social media 😦 ) and I have kind of caught feelings for him. My friends are convinced he flirts with me but I just don’t see it. He is in the year above so what would he find the least bit attractive about me. Did i mention his mum is my vocal coach and my piano teacher. It’s quite awkward really, anyone with a music teacher might know you talk to them quite a lot and i unload to mine. I found this one boy attractive next thing you know the whole school finds out and then he calls me ugly.  So that’s what i talked to her about this one day and then i suddenly noticed how she constantly mentioned her son ( don’t have a code name so if you think of one be sure to tell me)and how i should like him and how he’s so sweet. Just things like that and once i started noticing it, i couldn’t stop. Only a few of my friends know and i have no idea what to do.

apologising once again for not posting in forever and if this was a bit of a ramble.If you have any suggestions to help with my current problems please let me know I could really use the help. By the way it has reached 30 degrees celsius in England to da o i am pretty impressed.

Hope some of you are still around,

Little British girl xoxo

Leave a Reply

