Posted in Uncategorized

Music

So if you have not picked up on this yet I love music and when i say love i actually mean obsessed. As far as instruments go i can play piano, guitar and ukulele. I also like to sing.

With music it is great to have idols/inspiration. My major ones would have to be; Shawn Mendes, Ed Sheeran, Tori Kelly and Ariana Grande. Just putting it out there also big on One Direction and Justin Bieber just saying. Anyway i love a lot of other artists but these are the ones i dream to have a career like.

My Spotify playlist is too long. As in 2648 songs currently. However this is because my wide range of music choices from classical to rap and everything in between. It is nice having this mix as you can really mix it up and your bound to have an interest of each category with someone , so there is a great sentence starter.

Back to what i play, i adore being able to do this. I also write music which has been my best way of expressing my self as im so passionate about it. There is a song called Ten Toes Down by TeRae and if you haven’t heard of it i strongly suggest you give it a listen. Anyway there is a challenge called ten toes and its all about people rapping or singing about their experiences and how they feel. Some of those people are so talented that i get lost in the internet for hours. I would love to post one but i simply do not have the confidence. One day hopefully i will

Some song I’ve been loving are; I Was Made For Loving You by Tori Kelly ft Ed Sheeran ,Ed’s new songs [so exited for the album] and his old ones , dont i a personal favorite i can also play it on guitar, Shawn’s album’s because they are amazing #been there since day one !

Whats your favorite song/album at the moment? Can you play an instrument? Who is your musical idol?

Have a listen to some music, little british girl xoxo

Author:

Hi i am a small British girl. I am a lot shorter then every one I know and it doesn't look like i'm growing any more. I have a passion for music but will talk about anything that seems to come to mind. I hope you join me on my journey through my teens :)

Leave a Reply

